By Metal, We Send You To Hell

Featuring Tim "Ripper" Owens, former singer of Judas Priest and Iced Earth on the first song, promising you absolute metal madness! It's the one and only song by Bloody Times, glorifying the might and power of metal. Tim "Ripper" Owens* - vocals title track Oddleif Stensland* - vocals "Memorial" Balazs Fleischhauer - guitars Simon Pfundstein - 8 string bass guitar Konstantinos Gkialos - drums Originally released October 28, 2019. Proudly added to in 2024.